Wednesday February 21, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Cleanup on aisle 3

Albertsons buys Rite Aid, Qualcomm, Broadcom and NXP's love triangle, private space stations

Read More


Tuesday February 20, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Masters of the universe

Black Panther's huge weekend, Nautica for sale; Wall Street CEO bonuses

Read More


Friday February 16, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Make the Internet Great Again

Atari Gets into crypto game, Google's new ad blocker, Roche Pharma buys Flatiron Health

Read More


Thursday February 15, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: A game of inches

Netflix signs Glee's creator, Glooko gets FDA approval, Consumer Price Index jumps

Read More


Wednesday February 14, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Dine and dash

Taco Bell CEO leaves for Chipotle, Blue Apron in trouble, Farfetch IPO

Read More


Tuesday February 13, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Hunger games

Remington files bankruptcy, Instacart lands $200M, Venezuela's woes

Read More


Monday February 12, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: What can Bezos do for you

Amazon launches parcel delivery service, Uber and Waymo settle self-driving car feud, Viacom launches streaming service

Read More


Friday February 09, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Snitches get stitches

Taco Bell and KFC delivery, Twitter makes profit, Rabobank busted for drug money laundering, stock market correction

Read More


Thursday February 08, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: No Vice

Bloomberg's video game, Vice Media misses the mark, iPhone leak, Germany shortens workweek

Read More


Wednesday February 07, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Size matters

Snapchat's impressive earnings, SpaceX Falcon Heavy launch, ESPN cuts the cord

Read More


Tuesday February 06, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Inconvenience truth

Stock market plummets, Super Bowl ratings are down, Kroger sells convenience stores

Read More


Monday February 05, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Beer money

Natty Light to pay off $1M in student loans, HQ lands funding, Yellen's last dance

Read More


Friday February 02, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Sorry, Pal

Super Bowl ads are crazy expensive, Apple earnings, eBay and PayPal breakup

Read More


Thursday February 01, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: We play to lose

Facebook usage plummets, Fox lands Thursday Night Football, Fujifilm acquires Xerox, sharing salary

Read More


Wednesday January 31, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: AmaChase Hathaway

Amazon, JPMorgan & Berkshire Hathaway plan to change healthcare, Blackstone buys Thomson Reuters, Wag lands $300M

Read More


Tuesday January 30, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Put your thang down flip it and reverse it

Dell's reverse merger, Dr. Pepper purchased, Boring Company flamethrowers

Read More


Monday January 29, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Fake it til you make it

Largest crypto hack in history, songwriters to get pay bump from streaming services, fake followers are very real, Davos hangover

Read More


Friday January 26, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Getting back with your X

XFL returns, Robinhood to support bitcoin trading, Crock-Pot's very bad day

Read More


Thursday January 25, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Some disassembly required

Toys R Us closes stores, NBA supports gambling, Meg Whitman’s new gig

Read More


Wednesday January 24, 2018

πŸ’¦πŸ˜ŽΒ  The Water Coolest: Home is where the Pod is

Elon Musk’s pay day, Apple announces HomePod release, Stripe stops accepting bitcoin

Read More


Loading more issues ...
Β© 2018 All rights reserved. The Water Coolest | Contact | Privacy Policy